2016 Scholarship Recipients

Take a look at all of these winning entries. The school level winners received $500 scholarships for college. 1st place and 2nd place each received an additional $1,000 and $500 respectively.

Congratulations to all who received a scholarship:

  • Evan Petropoulos of Lake Zurich High School
  • Haley Egelhof of Lockport Twp. High School
  • Tyler Wypych of Lincoln-Way Central High School
  • Samantha Warren of Larkin High School – 2nd place overall winner (tie)
  • Bradley Nowak of Bartlett High School – 2nd place overall winner (tie)
  • Courtney Leverenz of H. L. Richards High School – 1st place overall winner
  • Leave A Comment...